AIA Layers


RDCadd uses a fully AIA (American Institute of Architects) compliant layering standard based on the National CAD Standard 3.0. The following agencies have approved this layering standard:


- AIA (American Institute of Architects)
- CSI (Construction Specifications Institute)
- United States Coast Guard
- GSA (General Services Administration)
- NIBS (National Institute of Building Sciences
- See full list


Download AIA Layering Example

Back to top

See Also: Order Form  | Examples | Pricing